Hopp til innhold

Ansatte Åndalsnes

Bilde av Heidi Lisbet Dahle
Heidi Lisbet Dahle
Banksjef
Telefon: 99642852
Epost: heidi.dahle@sbm.no
Bilde av Hilde Kittang Alnes
Hilde Kittang Alnes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95168679
Epost: Hilde.Alnes@sbm.no
Bilde av Eli Doseth
Eli Doseth
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 46762514
Epost: eli.doseth@sbm.no
Bilde av Brith Ingvild Opheim
Brith Ingvild Opheim
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 90535502
Epost: brith.opheim@sbm.no
Bilde av Berit Uhlen Spjelkavik
Berit Uhlen Spjelkavik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 90981937
Epost: BeritUhlen.Spjelkavik@sbm.no

Næringsliv Åndalsnes

Bilde av Håvard Ulvestad
Håvard Ulvestad
Ass. banksjef
Telefon: 93200996
Epost: Havard.Ulvestad@sbm.no

Møre Eiendomsmegling

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bilde av Linn Kristin Olsen
Linn Kristin Olsen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 97549433
Epost: linn@moremegling.no