Hopp til innhold

Ansatte Langevåg

Bilde av Trond Rekdal Dybvik
Trond Rekdal Dybvik
Banksjef
Telefon: 48096534
Epost: trond.rekdal.dybvik@sbm.no
Bilde av Katrin Molvær Aarseth
Katrin Molvær Aarseth
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 48209667
Epost: katrin.aarseth@sbm.no
Bilde av Ingrid Dybvik
Ingrid Dybvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 48042035
Epost: Ingrid.Dybvik@sbm.no
Bilde av Rakel Fylling
Rakel Fylling
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
I permisjon
Bilde av Trude Gundersby Molvær
Trude Gundersby Molvær
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 90705091
Epost: trude.molvaer@sbm.no
Bilde av Roger Sandvik
Roger Sandvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95447644
Epost: roger.sandvik@sbm.no
Bilde av Annik Volle
Annik Volle
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95289080
Epost: annik.volle@sbm.no

Møre Eiendomsmegling

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bilde av Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 91587187
Epost: nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Bilde av Christer Hessen
Christer Hessen
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Telefon: 94144629
Epost: christer.hessen@moremegling.no