Hopp til innhold

Ansatte Molde

Bilde av Finn Tangen
Finn Tangen
Banksjef
Telefon: 91199483
Epost: finn.tangen@sbm.no
Bilde av Irene Astad
Irene Astad
Finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 98453660
Epost: irene.astad@sbm.no
Bilde av Cathrine Bolsønes
Cathrine Bolsønes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 97031414
Epost: cathrine.bolsones@sbm.no
Bilde av Helene R Ekroll
Helene R Ekroll
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 41558635
Epost: helene.ekroll@sbm.no
Bilde av Bjørn Følstad
Bjørn Følstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 46824571
Epost: bjorn.folstad@sbm.no
Bilde av Siv Kristin Tafjord Jacobsen
Siv Kristin Tafjord Jacobsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 98216972
Epost: sivkristin.jacobsen@sbm.no
Bilde av Heidi Junge
Heidi Junge
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 99575599
Epost: heidi.junge@sbm.no
Bilde av Bjarne Nerland
Bjarne Nerland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 46830354
Epost: bjarne.nerland@sbm.no
Bilde av Turid H Sylte
Turid H Sylte
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 92695121
Epost: turid.sylte@sbm.no
Bilde av Mona Irene Syversen
Mona Irene Syversen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95936335
Epost: mona.syversen@sbm.no

Møre Eiendomsmegling

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bilde av Grete Julnes Lia
Grete Julnes Lia
Megler MNEF
Telefon: 91154002
Epost: grete.lia@moremegling.no
Bilde av Linn Kristin Olsen
Linn Kristin Olsen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 97549433
Epost: linn@moremegling.no
Bilde av Heidi Oterhals
Heidi Oterhals
Megler MNEF
Telefon: 91154001
Epost: heidi.oterhals@moremegling.no