Hopp til innhold

Spjelkavik

Bilde av Geir Bertil Aspehaug
Geir Bertil Aspehaug
Banksjef
Telefon: 47892848
Epost: geir.aspehaug@sbm.no
Bilde av Kirsti Amundsen
Kirsti Amundsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95729982
Epost: kirsti.amundsen@sbm.no
Bilde av Tone Anita Hoel Andreassen
Tone Anita Hoel Andreassen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 97043420
Epost: tone.andreassen@sbm.no
Bilde av Sara Bøstrand
Sara Bøstrand
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 48263985
Epost: sara.bostrand@sbm.no
Bilde av Inger Godø
Inger Godø
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95796633
Epost: inger.godo@sbm.no
Bilde av Eline Jacobsen
Eline Jacobsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 91514498
Epost: eline.jacobsen@sbm.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Molvær
Elisabeth Molvær
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 99369361
Epost: Elisabeth.Molvaer@sbm.no
Bilde av Lindis Haram Rekdal
Lindis Haram Rekdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 40470167
Epost: lindis.rekdal@sbm.no
Bilde av Sondre Skulstad
Sondre Skulstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 40457956
Epost: sondre.skulstad@sbm.no
Bilde av Karianne Slagnes
Karianne Slagnes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 48021948
Epost: karianne.slagnes@sbm.no
Bilde av Tor Andre Thomassen
Tor Andre Thomassen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95184685
Epost: tor.andre.thomassen@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bilde av Odd Arild Sæther
Odd Arild Sæther
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 90088380
Epost: odd.arild.sather@moremegling.no
Bilde av Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 91587187
Epost: nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Bilde av Christer Hessen
Christer Hessen
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Telefon: 94144629
Epost: christer.hessen@moremegling.no
Bilde av Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Telefon: 98421350
Epost: j.strommen@moremegling.no