Hopp til innhold

Ansatte Stranda

Bilde av Kjell Martin Ringset
Kjell Martin Ringset
Banksjef
Telefon: 48259122
Epost: kjell.ringset@sbm.no
Bilde av Tove Andersen-Berge
Tove Andersen-Berge
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 95884822
Epost: tove.berge@sbm.no
Bilde av Nina Årdal
Nina Årdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Epost: Nina.Ardal@sbm.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Overaa
Elisabeth Overaa
Finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 91117601
Epost: elisabeth.overaa@sbm.no
Bilde av Magny Årvik Ringstad
Magny Årvik Ringstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 90608608
Epost: magny.ringstad@sbm.no
Bilde av Oddbjørg Stadheim
Oddbjørg Stadheim
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 40841702
Epost: oddbjorg.stadheim@sbm.no
Bilde av Eivind Vågsæter
Eivind Vågsæter
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Telefon: 92625788
Epost: eivind.vaagsaeter@sbm.no

Møre Eiendomsmegling

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bilde av Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 91587187
Epost: nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no