Møremegling

Møremegling - Keiser Wilhelms gate 35, 6001 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
08:00 - 16:00
Og ellers etter avtale

Møremegling

Bendik Tangen
Bendik Tangen
Daglig Leder
Tlf: 90279747 bendik.tangen@moremegling.no
Alexander Bjerkås
Alexander Bjerkås
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 48314655 alexander.bjerkas@moremegling.no
Anders Sæternes
Anders Sæternes
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 93005812 anders.saternes@moremegling.no
Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Cesilie Nedrelid
Cesilie Nedrelid
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 95484675 cesilie.nedrelid@moremegling.no
I permisjon
Christel Gausetvik Hagset
Christel Gausetvik Hagset
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 99509328 christel.gausetvik.hagset@moremegling.no
Eva Mjelva
Eva Mjelva
Fagsjef/Jurist
Tlf: 93404515 eva@moremegling.no
Geir Kåre Tomren
Geir Kåre Tomren
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91154003 geir.tomren@moremegling.no
Grete Julnes Lia
Grete Julnes Lia
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91154002 grete.lia@moremegling.no
Håvard Straumsheim
Håvard Straumsheim
Trainee
Tlf: 98472414 havard@moremegling.no
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98421350 j.strommen@moremegling.no
Jørn Velle
Jørn Velle
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 90150616 jorn.velle@moremegling.no
Linn Kristin Olsen
Linn Kristin Olsen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 97549433 linn@moremegling.no
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Sverre Skudal Aase
Sverre Skudal Aase
Trainee
Tlf: 47674294 sverre@moremegling.no
Tore Magerøy
Tore Magerøy
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 98631111 tore.mageroy@moremegling.no
Trine Godø Holtet
Trine Godø Holtet
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91694700 trine.holtet@moremegling.no
Wegard Fladmark
Wegard Fladmark
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 92646500 wegard.fladmark@moremegling.no