Møremegling

Møremegling - Keiser Wilhelms gate 35, 6001 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
08:00 - 16:00
Og ellers etter avtale

Møremegling

Bendik Tangen
Bendik Tangen
Daglig Leder
Tlf: +4790279747 bendik.tangen@moremegling.no
Alexander Bjerkås
Alexander Bjerkås
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4748314655 alexander.bjerkas@moremegling.no
Anders Sæternes
Anders Sæternes
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4793005812 anders.saternes@moremegling.no
Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4746865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Brynjar Skår Bergesen
Brynjar Skår Bergesen
Avdelingsleder og Eiendomsmegler avd. Søre Sunnmøre
Tlf: +4745889581 brynjar.skar.bergesen@moremegling.no
Cesilie Nedrelid
Cesilie Nedrelid
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4795484675 cesilie.nedrelid@moremegling.no
Christel Gausetvik Hagset
Christel Gausetvik Hagset
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4799509328 christel.gausetvik.hagset@moremegling
Eva Mjelva
Eva Mjelva
Fagsjef/Jurist
Tlf: +4793404515 eva@moremegling.no
Fredrik Heggdal Strand
Fredrik Heggdal Strand
Eiendomsmegler
Tlf: 48035023 fredrik.strand@moremegling.no
Geir Kåre Tomren
Geir Kåre Tomren
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4791154003 geir.tomren@moremegling.no
Håvard Straumsheim
Håvard Straumsheim
Trainee
Tlf: +4798472414 havard@moremegling.no
Hege Kiperberg
Hege Kiperberg
Avdelingsleder og Eiendomsmegler avd. Søre Sunnmøre
Tlf: +4795928571
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98642256 henrik.myren.riksfjord@moremegling.no
Kristine Eikrem
Kristine Eikrem
Næringsmegler/Eiendomsmegler
Tlf: 97162742 kristine.eikrem@moremegling.no
Linn Kristin Olsen
Linn Kristin Olsen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4797549433 linn@moremegling.no
I permisjon
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455 marius.odegaard@moremegling.no
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4791587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Reidar Bøe
Reidar Bøe
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4740408071 reidar.boe@moremegling.no
Sondre Hestad Gjetøy
Sondre Hestad Gjetøy
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: +4746808089 sondre.gjetoy@moremegling.no
Tore Magerøy
Tore Magerøy
Eiendomsmegler
Tlf: +4798631111 tore.mageroy@moremegling.no
Trine Godø Holtet
Trine Godø Holtet
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4791694700 trine.holtet@moremegling.no
Trine Røkke Hammerås
Trine Røkke Hammerås
Saksbehandler
Tlf: +4791537736 trine.rokke.hammeras@moremegling.no