Ålesund sentrum

Sparebanken Møre, Kipervikgata 6, 6003 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Ann Kristin Røstad Øvrevoll
Ann Kristin Røstad Øvrevoll
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41435569 ann.kristin.rostad.ovrevoll@sbm.no
Arnt Martin Forsland  Larsen
Arnt Martin Forsland Larsen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93440104 arntmartin.larsen@sbm.no
Carina Mathisen
Carina Mathisen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40882230 carina.mathisen@sbm.no
Elin Harang
Elin Harang
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90604288 elin.harang@sbm.no
Joachim Flataker
Joachim Flataker
Banksjef
Tlf: 48154041 joachim.flataker@sbm.no
Karoline Eikås
Karoline Eikås
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91643018 karoline.eikas@sbm.no
Kjersti H Haugen
Kjersti H Haugen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91770949 kjersti.haugen@sbm.no
Martin Andreas Farstad
Martin Andreas Farstad
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 45228857 martin.farstad@sbm.no
Nina Breibøl Sørland
Nina Breibøl Sørland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97099392 nina.sorland@sbm.no
Preben  Sætre
Preben Sætre
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48026507 preben.saetre@sbm.no
Stian Vinje
Stian Vinje
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92882252 stian.vinje@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: +4746865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455 marius.odegaard@moremegling.no
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98642256 henrik.myren.riksfjord@moremegling.no
Fredrik Heggdal Strand
Fredrik Heggdal Strand
Eiendomsmegler
Tlf: 48035023 fredrik.strand@moremegling.no