Molde

Sparebanken Møre, Storgata 41 C, 6413 Molde
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Finn Tangen
Finn Tangen
Banksjef
Tlf: 91199483 finn.tangen@sbm.no
Barbro Mork Emblem
Barbro Mork Emblem
Ass.banksjef
Tlf: 93032933 barbro.emblem@sbm.no
Bjarne Nerland
Bjarne Nerland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 46830354 bjarne.nerland@sbm.no
Bjørn Følstad
Bjørn Følstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 46824571 bjorn.folstad@sbm.no
Brith Ingvild Opheim
Brith Ingvild Opheim
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90535502 brith.opheim@sbm.no
Heidi Junge
Heidi Junge
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99575599 heidi.junge@sbm.no
Ida Bjørdal Nerland
Ida Bjørdal Nerland
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41503774 ida.nerland@sbm.no
Irene Astad
Irene Astad
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 98453660 irene.astad@sbm.no
Roy Elnan
Roy Elnan
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90885249 roy.elnan@sbm.no
Ruth-Margrete Rørvik
Ruth-Margrete Rørvik
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93240886 Ruth.Rorvik@sbm.no
Svanaug Lillebø Rakvåg
Svanaug Lillebø Rakvåg
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41688998 svanaug.rakvaag@sbm.no
Sveinung Julnes
Sveinung Julnes
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: +4799724889 Sveinung.Julnes@sbm.no
Tor Olav Øyen
Tor Olav Øyen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93286188 TorOlav.Oyen@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bendik Tangen
Bendik Tangen
Daglig Leder
Tlf: 90279747 bendik.tangen@moremegling.no
Grete Julnes Lia
Grete Julnes Lia
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91154002 grete.lia@moremegling.no
Tore Magerøy
Tore Magerøy
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 98631111 tore.mageroy@moremegling.no
Alexander Bjerkås
Alexander Bjerkås
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 48314655 alexander.bjerkas@moremegling.no
Anders Sæternes
Anders Sæternes
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 93005812 anders.saternes@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Kolbjørn Heggdal
Kolbjørn Heggdal
Banksjef
Tlf: 91589768 kolbjorn.heggdal@sbm.no
Lasse Hestad Nyland
Lasse Hestad Nyland
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91527507 LasseHestad.Nyland@sbm.no
Sara Hammerø Moen
Sara Hammerø Moen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90120788 SaraHammero.Moen@sbm.no
Eirik Berg Sponås
Eirik Berg Sponås
Ass. Banksjef
Tlf: 48104362 eirik.sponas@sbm.no
Otto Nygård
Otto Nygård
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95887639 otto.nygard@sbm.no