Haramsøy

Sparebanken Møre, Bankvegen 2, 6290 Haramsøy
Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Norun Sønderland Nustad
Norun Sønderland Nustad
Banksjef
Tlf: 95092933 norun.nustad@sbm.no
Lena Farstad
Lena Farstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90922593 lena.farstad@sbm.no
Olga Borgen
Olga Borgen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99225688 olga.borgen@sbm.no
Beate Tomren
Beate Tomren
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90976806 beate.tomren@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Wegard Fladmark
Wegard Fladmark
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 92646500 wegard.fladmark@moremegling.no
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98421350 j.strommen@moremegling.no
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no
Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414 bjorn.pedersen@moremegling.no
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455