Fosnavåg - Herøy

Sparebanken Møre, Vågsgata 19, 6090 Fosnavåg
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Per Ronald Knutsen
Per Ronald Knutsen
Banksjef
Tlf: 90505113 perronald.knutsen@sbm.no
Anne Britt Kvalsvik
Anne Britt Kvalsvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41615508 anne.britt.kvalsvik@sbm.no
Margareth Leinebø
Margareth Leinebø
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95074627 Margareth.Leinebo@sbm.no
Marthe Sævik
Marthe Sævik
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97983301 Marthe.Saevik@sbm.no
I permisjon
Robin Kvalsund
Robin Kvalsund
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 47632007 Robin.Kvalsund@sbm.no
Tanja S. Leikanger
Tanja S. Leikanger
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99554640 tanja.leikanger@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Jørn Velle
Jørn Velle
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 90150616 jorn.velle@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Hege Karete Hamre
Hege Karete Hamre
Banksjef
Tlf: 41628339 HegeKarete.Hamre@sbm.no
Bjørnar Vartdal
Bjørnar Vartdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91747890 bjornar.vartdal@sbm.no
Geir Åge Flø
Geir Åge Flø
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95282201 geir.aage.flo@sbm.no
Gunnhild Fiskaa Takeda
Gunnhild Fiskaa Takeda
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91910089 gunnhild.takeda@sbm.no
Leiv Arne Nydal
Leiv Arne Nydal
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90916204 leivarne.nydal@sbm.no
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48201362 livmarit.ovrelid@sbm.no
Nina Holm Sundgot
Nina Holm Sundgot
Ass.banksjef
Tlf: 97691919 nina.sundgot@sbm.no
Ruben Kvalsvik
Ruben Kvalsvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92237537 ruben.kvalsvik@sbm.no
Svein Thue
Svein Thue
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95169649 svein.thue@sbm.no