Stranda

Sparebanken Møre, Storgata 26, 6200 Stranda
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Kjell Martin Ringset
Kjell Martin Ringset
Banksjef
Tlf: 48259122 kjell.ringset@sbm.no
Annvor Tryggestad
Annvor Tryggestad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90657285 annvor.tryggestad@sbm.no
Eivind Vågsæter
Eivind Vågsæter
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92625788 eivind.vaagsaeter@sbm.no
Magny Årvik Ringstad
Magny Årvik Ringstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90608608 magny.ringstad@sbm.no
Nina Årdal
Nina Årdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90108869 Nina.Ardal@sbm.no
Oddbjørg Stadheim
Oddbjørg Stadheim
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40841702 oddbjorg.stadheim@sbm.no
Rita Iren Rudning Røyrhus
Rita Iren Rudning Røyrhus
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90995047 rita.royrhus@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Stig Tryggestad
Stig Tryggestad
Ass. banksjef næringsliv
Tlf: 90526121 stig.tryggestad@sbm.no