Langevåg

Sparebanken Møre, Stadsnesvegen 3, 6030 Langevåg
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale.

Personmarked

Anette Maaseide
Anette Maaseide
Banksjef
Tlf: 91002989 anette.maaseide@sbm.no
Andor Albertsen
Andor Albertsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90143046 andor.albertsen@sbm.no
Anna Margrethe Hanssen
Anna Margrethe Hanssen
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93498829 anna.hanssen@sbm.no
Bjarne Fonn
Bjarne Fonn
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97199754 bjarne.fonn@sbm.no
Marius Horgen Berg
Marius Horgen Berg
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92354798 marius.berg@sbm.no
Roger Sandvik
Roger Sandvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95447644 roger.sandvik@sbm.no
Silje Urke
Silje Urke
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 47879421 silje.urke@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Henrik Myren Riksfjord
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98642256 henrik.myren.riksfjord@moremegling.no